Loving This!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loving This!

  1. ROBLET says:

    “Why you? Why not math? Why not photography? Why not martial arts?” I mean, surely, it must be in my nature to instruct you in something that’s ancient and secret, like, oh, building a wall that you can see from outer space! Well, I’ll tell you why I teach Spanish. It is none of your business, okay? I don’t wanna have any conversations about what a mysterious, inscrutable man I am. Oh hee hee hee hee hee hee! Oh hoo hoo hoo hoo hoo hoo! *I am a Spanish Genius!* In espaƱol, my nickname is *El Tigre Chino*!

Leave a Reply

